Kontakt

Vi som arbetar här

  • Studierektor
  • Ann Andersson
  • 08-728 57 23
  • ann.andersson@runo.se
  • Kurssekreterare/Studie- och yrkesvägledare
  • Hillevi Sundman
  • 08-7285720
  • hillevi.sundman@runo.se
  • Lokalvårdare/vaktmästare
  • José Morales
  • 08-54541733
  • jose.morales@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Kimia Pazoki
  • 08-54541732
  • kimia.pazoki@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Anna-Kari Kristiansson
  • 08-728 57 20
  • anna-kari.kristiansson@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Karin Härdin
  • karin.hardin@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Maria Helgesson-Ljungholm
  • 08-7285729
  • maria.ljungholm@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Peter Forsberg
  • 08-7285726
  • peter.forsberg@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Farid Bonakdar
  • 08-54541731
  • farid.bonakdar@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Liv Sörenson
  • 08-7285725
  • liv.sorenson@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Kristen Dean
  • 08-54541734
  • kristen.dean@runo.se
  • Kurator
  • Christina Haglund
  • 0761-406282
  • christina.haglund@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Anna-Karin Mattsson
  • 0700-009894
  • annakarin.mattsson@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Martin Lignell
  • 0709-621847
  • martin.lignell@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Lena Dickson
  • 0700-089517
  • lena.dickson@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Karin Domeij
  • 0790-662764
  • karin.domeij@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Hanna Wretmark
  • hanna.wretmark@runo.se
  • Lärare
  • Jakob Ekman
  • 08-728 57 20
  • jakob.ekman@runo.se