Vi finns här för dig

  • Maria, innesälj
  • Bokningschef, Projektledning
  • Maria Lindhe
  • 08-555 380 05
  • maria.lindhe@runo.se
  • Marianne, innesälj
  • Projektledning, innesälj
  • Marianne Ramström
  • 08-555 380 02
  • marianne.ramstrom@runo.se
  • Projektledning, innesälj
  • Elisabet Schildt
  • 08-555 380 06
  • elisabet.schildt@runo.se
  • Camilla Bäckström
  • Platschef
  • Camilla Bäckström
  • 08-555 382 61
  • camilla.backstrom@runo.se
  • Receptionschef
  • Johanna Ahlin
  • 08-555 380 04
  • johanna.ahlin@runo.se
  • Kundrelationer
  • Anna Modd
  • 08-555 382 65
  • anna.modd@runo.se
  • Marknad & Försäljning
  • Sofi Nymann
  • 08-555 380 37
  • sofi.nymann@runo.se
  • Kökschef
  • Mikael Forssell
  • 08-555 380 27
  • mikael.forssell@runo.se
  • Mats Andersson
  • Fastighetschef
  • Mats Andersson
  • 08-555 380 75
  • mats.andersson@runo.se
  • Dataskyddsombud & Verksamhetscontroller
  • Caroline Karlsson
  • 08-555 380 25
  • caroline.karlsson@runo.se
  • Verksamhetschef
  • Robert Ekstrand
  • 08-555 382 71
  • robert.ekstrand@runo.se
  • Chefscontroller
  • Jimmy Forslund
  • 08-555 380 22
  • jimmy.forslund@runo.se