Runös styrelse

Här hittar du kontaktuppgifter och översikt för aktuell styrelse i Ideella föreningen LOs Folkhögskola Runö.

  • Ordförande
  • Lisa Bengtsson
  • LO
  • 08-796 25 00
  • Vice ordförande
  • Elisabeth Brandt Ygeman
  • Handels
  • elisabeth.brandt.ygeman@handels.se
  • Ledamot
  • Sanna Wallin
  • Fastighets
  • 08-696 11 50
  • Ledamot
  • Tomas With
  • IF Metall
  • 08-786 80 00
  • tomas.with@ifmetall.se
  • Ledamot
  • Sten Magnusson
  • Kommunal
  • sten.magnusson@kommunal.se
  • Ledamot
  • Hanna Kharazmi Holmer
  • ABF
  • 08-613 50 00
  • hanna.holmer@abf.se
  • Ledamot
  • Christoffer Ahlqvist
  • LO
  • christoffer.ahlqvist@lo.se
  • Ledamot
  • Ola Olsson
  • Byggnads
  • ola.olsson@byggnads.se
  • Ledamot
  • Jonas Persson
  • Transport
  • jonas.persson@transport.se
  • Suppleant
  • Anders Andersson
  • Målarna
  • anders.andersson@malarna.nu
  • Suppleant
  • Robert Aslan
  • ABF
  • 08-613 50 00
  • Suppleant
  • Cyrene Waern
  • LO
  • cyrene.waern@lo.se