Vi finns här för dig

  • Chef personalutbildningar
  • Ewa Östlund Henschen
  • 08-555 380 00
  • ewa.ostlund.henschen@runo.se
  • Utbildning & Utvecklingschef
  • Kristina Thorén
  • 08-555 382 67
  • kristina.thoren@runo.se
  • Kursadministratör
  • Anna Meyer
  • 08-555 382 52
  • anna.meyer@runo.se
  • Kursadministratör
  • Tina Eriksson
  • 08-555 380 53
  • tina.eriksson@runo.se
  • Kurs- & IT administratör
  • Marie R. Latva
  • 08-555 382 72
  • marie.r.latva@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Ulrika Carlsson
  • 08-555 380 23
  • ulrika.carlsson@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Peter Björklund
  • 08-555 382 57
  • peter.bjorklund@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Anders Dahl
  • 08-555 382 66
  • anders.dahl@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Helena Dansk Hedman
  • 08-555 388 30
  • helena.dansk.hedman@runo.se
  • Kurssamordnare, Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Anita Erkus
  • 08-555 380 73
  • anita.erkus@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Karin Eriksson
  • 08-555 382 32
  • karin.eriksson@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Magnus Flyckt
  • 08-555 382 58
  • magnus.flyckt@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Mikael Friberg
  • 08-555 388 32
  • mikael.friberg@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Marianne Garnelis
  • 08-555 382 77
  • marianne.garnelis@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Maria Gauffin Röjestål
  • 08-555 382 76
  • maria.gauffin.rojestal@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Lars Granberg
  • 08-555 382 69
  • lars.granberg@runo.se
  • Pedagog & folkbildare
  • Karin Jungerhem
  • 08-555 382 63
  • karin.jungerhem@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Andreas Narkun
  • 08-555 382 59
  • andreas.narkun@runo.se
  • Samverkansansvarig, Pedagog & Folkbildare
  • Bernt Nilsson
  • 08-555 380 26
  • bernt.nilsson@runo.se
  • Pedagog & folkbildare
  • Lena Nilsson
  • 08-555 382 64
  • lena.nilsson@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Angela Osorio
  • 08-555 380 24
  • angela.osorio@runo.se
  • Utvecklingshandläggare
  • Anny Sandgren
  • 070-657 86 51
  • anny.sandgren@runo.se
  • Pedagog & Folkbildare
  • Ann-Mari Schwartz
  • 08-555 382 68
  • ann-mari.schwartz@runo.se
  • Pedagog och folkbildare
  • Anne Mette Wennemo
  • 08-555 380 41
  • anne-mette.wennemo@runo.se
  • Verksamhetschef
  • Robert Ekstrand
  • 08-555 382 71
  • robert.ekstrand@runo.se
  • Controller
  • Carl Rydberg
  • 08-555 382 62
  • carl.rydberg@runo.se
  • Verksamhetscontroller
  • Caroline Karlsson
  • 08-555 380 25
  • caroline.karlsson@runo.se
  • Lön, ekonomi
  • Lena Eriksson
  • 08-555 382 54
  • lena.eriksson@runo.se